Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
P.O. Box 843051
Richmond, Virginia 23284-3051
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Fax (804) 827-0724
Email: gradschool@vcu.edu
graduate.vcu.edu

F. Douglas Boudinot, Ph.D.
Dean
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: fdboudinot@vcu.edu

Mark J. Schaefermeyer, Ph.D.
Associate dean
Phone: (804) 828-4696
Email: mjschaeferme@vcu.edu

Josh Bowerman
Senior director of development
Phone: (804) 828-1803
Email: jbowerman@vcu.edu

Dawn Fields Crichlow
Coordinator, graduate enrollment services
Phone: (804) 827-4551
Email: dfcrichlow@vcu.edu

Lori A. Floyd-Miller
Coordinator, graduate student services
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: lafloyd@vcu.edu

Rochelle H. Jordan
Coordinator, information technology
Phone: (804) 828-9483
Email: rhjordan@vcu.edu

Jennifer Tennison
Administrative assistant to the graduate school
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: tennisonj@vcu.edu

Melissa W. Tyler
Director, finance and administration
Phone: (804) 828-2261
Email: mtyler@vcu.edu