Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
Box 843051
Richmond, Virginia 23284-3051
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Fax (804) 827-0724
Email: gradschool@vcu.edu
graduate.vcu.edu

F. Douglas Boudinot, Ph.D.
Dean
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: fdboudinot@vcu.edu

Mark J. Schaefermeyer, Ph.D.
Associate dean
Phone: (804) 828-4696
Email: mjschaeferme@vcu.edu

Melissa W. Tyler
Assistant dean
Phone: (804) 828-2261
Email: mtyler@vcu.edu

Ashlee N. Christakos
Coordinator, enrolled graduate student services
Phone: (804) 827-4546
Email: anchristakos@vcu.edu

A. Alex Coleman
Fiscal and event assistant
Phone: (804) 828-6948
Email: aacoleman@vcu.edu

Dawn Fields Crichlow
Coordinator, graduate enrollment services
Phone: (804) 827-4551
Email: dfcrichlow@vcu.edu

Rochelle H. Jordan
Coordinator, strategic analytics and communications
Phone: (804) 828-9483
Email: rhjordan@vcu.edu

Daryl M. King
Graduate enrollment services assistant
Phone: (804) 828-4859
Email: dmking@vcu.edu

Jamie L. Taylor
Administrative assistant to the graduate school
Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: taylorjl25@vcu.edu