This is the preliminary (or launch) version of the 2021-2022 VCU Bulletin. This edition includes all programs and courses approved by the publication deadline; however we may receive notification of additional program approvals after the launch. The final edition and full PDF version will include these updates and will be available in August prior to the beginning of the fall semester.

Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
Box 843051
Richmond, Virginia 23284-3051
(804) 828-2233
Fax (804) 827-0724
gradschool@vcu.edu
graduate.vcu.edu

Daniel C. Bullard, Ph.D.
Dean
(804) 828-2233
bullarddc@vcu.edu

Joyce Lloyd, Ph.D.
Associate dean
(804) 828-4696
joyce.lloyd@vcuhealth.org

Jeffery L. Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate dean
(804) 828-1319
jlwilson4@vcu.edu

Melissa W. Tyler
Assistant dean, operations
(804) 828-2261
mtyler@vcu.edu

Grace Albritton
Coordinator, fiscal
(804) 828-6948
albrittongc@vcu.edu

Dawn Fields Crichlow
Program director, graduate enrollment
(804) 827-4551
dfcrichlow@vcu.edu

Emily C. Humberson
Coordinator, communications
(804) 827-4544
humbersone@vcu.edu

Rochelle H. Jordan
Coordinator, strategic analytics
(804) 828-9483
rhjordan@vcu.edu

Daryl M. King
Graduate enrollment services assistant
(804) 828-4859
dmking@vcu.edu

Sarah E. Steele
Coordinator, graduate enrollment student services
(804) 827-4546
steelese2@vcu.edu

Jamie L. Taylor
Administrative coordinator
(804) 828-2233
taylorjl25@vcu.edu