410 North 12th Street
Box 980581
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0581
(804) 828-3000
Fax (804) 827-0002

Joseph T. DiPiro, Pharm.D.

Cynthia K. Kirkwood, Pharm.D., BCPP
Executive associate dean for academic affairs

Kelechi C. Ogbonna, Pharm.D., M.S.H.A., BCGP
Associate dean for admissions and student services

Aron Lichtman, Ph.D.
Associate dean for research and graduate studies

Phylliss M. Moret
Assistant dean for experiential education

Victoria Savoy
Assistant dean for finance and administration

Michael J. Clarke, Pharm.D.
Assistant dean for INOVA Campus

Rafael Saenz, Pharm.D.
Assistant dean for UVa campus

Veronica P. Shuford
Director of educational innovation and assessment

Ellen Carfagno
Director of development

Brian A. Canaday
Director of academic technology